Whole30 Day 14

Alee and Me has made it through day 14! The tiredness is gone and so are the cravings. We both have more energy and our sleep patterns seem to be improving some.

Alee says she is not sure she has noticed enough of a change to make it worth it. I have noticed less pain, better skin, weight loss (I think), more energy and generally just feeling better.

A have several friends who are starting Whole30 on May 1st and we are starting a Facebook support group. while I will be on day 21 then, I am hopeful I can be of help to them. I would suggest a support group if you want to try this.

Tonight we had a chicken stir fry I called “Better Than Sweet Fire Chicken” (because that is our favorite entree and Panda Express). Watch for the recipe, I will post it soon!

I will write a post about physical activity this week, and I will post some midway pictures.

Sorry for the sort update, I will try to do better!

Leave a Reply

