Whole30 Day 5

Today has been better. We had bad storms last night, and I didn’t sleep, so I napped during the day. It felt good. 😊

Besides that energy is up and pain and cravings are down (today anyway).  

We are not going anywhere for Easter. We will be staying home and enjoying roast chicken. The temptation of all the “no” foods is just not worth it. 

I apologize for the short update. If I get on my computer I will end up working and I want to sleep at a decent hour for once. 

Goodnight for now! 

Leave a Reply

