Aleesha’s Bio

My name is Aleesha, and I am a 16 year old girl living in the frozen tundra we call Minnesota. I am online schooled at EdVisions Off Campus. This is a project based school and it suits me well.

I love make up. My mom would call me an addict, I just think I have good taste. I have a lot of it, and will share some of favorites on here.

I have food allergies that mean I can longer enjoy things like Dorito’s that are bad for me anyway. Since being diagnosed, I have been working on eating healthier and getting more active. It is a journey that hopefully I can share with you along the way.

Since November, I have lost 20-25 pounds and have become much more active. I am making progress!

I don’t really know what else to say because I am new at this, but here it is.

Leave a Reply

